Canadian Premier League

Ownership group explores its options in Saskatchewan

Group explores CPL expansion Editor’s Note : – Originally posted in 2017 – The CPL since launched its first season in Spring 2019 with seven clubs: HFX Wanderers, York 9 FC, Forge FC, Valour FC, Cavalry FC, FC Edmonton, and Pacific FC. Atlético Ottawa joins the circuit for 2020. MONTRÉAL  (17 May 2017) — A […]