clubs USL Championship

The 2020 USL Championship Resumes

Primer on the league’s return MIAMI  (July 11, 2020) Updated July 13— The USL Championship resumes its 2020 season today with a modified format. The leagues’s 35 clubs, comprised of 18 teams from the Western Conference and 17 from the Eastern Conference, have been divided into regional groups, with teams playing a total of sixteen […]